Contact Us

OFFICES

Parish Office .................................................................................. parishoffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone .................................................................................................................. 847-956-7020
  • Fax .......................................................................................................................... 847-981-1448
  • Hours Of Operation: .....................................................Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

School Office .................................................................................schooloffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone .................................................................................................................. 847-437-4022
  • Fax ........................................................................................................................ 847-758-1064

Religious Education Office ....................................................................... rep@saintzachary.org

  • Phone .................................................................................................................... 847-956-1175

    
CLERGY

Pastor

  • Rev. John S. Plotkowski ...................................................... jplotkowski@saintzachary.org

Associate Pastor

  • Monsignor Peter Galek ................................................................pgalek@saintzachary.org

Deacons

  • Deacon David D. Brezinski ...................................................... dbrezinski@ameritech.net
  • Deacon John J. Smith ........................................................................ rep@saintzachary.org
  • Deacon Michael E. Wundsam .......................................................... amleducate@aol.com

STAFF

School Principal

  • Caroline R. Forestor ................................................................. principal@saintzachary.org

School Secretaries

  • Jeneen G. Fitzgerald ........................................................... schooloffice@saintzachary.org
  • Patricia A. Romano .............................................................. schooloffice@saintzachary.org
  •  
  • Religious Education Director
  • Deacon John J. Smith ........................................................................ rep@saintzachary.org

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

  • Linda Smith ........................................................................................... rep@saintzachary.org

Administrative Assistant, Bulletin Editor & Liturgy Coordinator

  • Sally M. Willer ................................................................................. swiller@saintzachary.org

Bookkeeper

  • Terry Peterson .......................................................................... tpeterson@saintzachary.org

Maintenance

  • Dave D. Brezinski ................................................................... mtdirector@saintzachary.org

Minister of Care Director

  • Dolores A. Mielzynski ......................................................... dmielzynski@saintzachary.org

Music Director

  • Tony Jurich .......................................................................................tjurich@saintzachary.org

Receptionists

  • Sharon Duffy ......................................................................... parishoffice@saintzachary.org
  • Sandra S. Jerger .................................................................. parishoffice@saintzachary.org
  •