Contact Us

OFFICES

Parish Office .......................................................................... parishoffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone ............................................................................................................ 847-956-7020

  • Fax ................................................................................................................... 847-981-1448

  • Hours Of Operation: ...............................................Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

School Office .........................................................................schooloffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone ......................................................................................................... 847-437-4022

  • Fax ............................................................................................................... 847-758-1064

Religious Education Office .............................................................. rep@saintzachary.org

  • Phone ........................................................................................................... 847-956-1175

    
CLERGY

Pastor

  • Rev. Piotr Rapcia ....................................................................... piotrapcia@gmail.com

Retired Residents

  • Rev. John S. Plotkowski

  • Rev. Lawrence F. Springer

Deacons

  • Deacon John J. Smith .............................................................. rep@saintzachary.org

 

STAFF

School Principal

  • Darlene Potenza ........................................................ dpotenza@saintzachary.org

School Secretaries

  • Jeneen Fitzgerald ................................................. schooloffice@saintzachary.org

  • Patricia Romano ..................................................... schooloffice@saintzachary.org

Religious Education Director

  • Deacon John Smith ................................................................ rep@saintzachary.org

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

  • Linda Smith ................................................................................... rep@saintzachary.org

Parish Secretary

  • Melissa Keefe ........................................................................ mkeefe@saintzachary.org

Maintenance

  • Jim Kryzak......................................................................... mtcdirector@saintzachary.org

  • John Ampulski

Director of Parish Life

  • Dolores Mielzynski .................................................. dmielzynski@saintzachary.org

Business Manager & Music Director

  • Tony Jurich ..................................................................................tjurich@saintzachary.org

Director of Public Relations

  • Seema James……………………………………………………………………..sjames@saintzachary.org