Contact Us

OFFICES

Parish Office ……………………………………………………………….. parishoffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone ……………………………………………………………………………………………… 847-956-7020
  • Fax ……………………………………………………………………………………………………. 847-981-1448
  • Hours Of Operation: ………………………………………..Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

School Office ……………………………………………………………….schooloffice@saintzachary.org

  • Phone …………………………………………………………………………………………… 847-437-4022
  • Fax ………………………………………………………………………………………………… 847-758-1064

Religious Education Office …………………………………………………….. mrobak@saintzachary.org

  • Phone …………………………………………………………………………………………….. 847-956-1175

CLERGY

Pastor

  • Rev. Piotr Rapcia …………………………………………………………….. piotrapcia@gmail.com

Deacons

  • Deacon John J. Smith ……………………………………………………. jsmith@saintzachary.org
  • Deacon Robert Cyran …………………………………………………….. rcyran@saintzachary.org

STAFF

School Principal

  • Darlene Potenza ……………………………………………….. dpotenza@saintzachary.org

School Secretary

  • Ginnette Diagentini …………………………………………. schooloffice@saintzachary.org

Religious Education Director

  • Marta Robak ………………………………………………………. mrobak@saintzachary.org or 847-956-1175

Parish Life Director

  • Dolores Mielzynski ………………………………………….. dmielzynski@saintzachary.org

Operations Director

  • Geoff Pautsch………………………………………………… Gpautsch@saintzachary.org

Music Director

  • Lukasz Swiatowiec ………………………………………… lswiatowiec@saintzachary.org

Maintenance

  • John Ampulski ………………………………………………………….. maintenance@saintzachary.org
  • Mike Schiro

Parish Secretary

  • Melissa Keefe ……………………………………………………………… mkeefe@saintzachary.org 
  • Parish Office ……………………………………………………………… parishoffice@saintzachary.org 
Saint Zachary Parish